FILTER BY TEAM

Fri, January 3, 2020
Fri, January 3, 2020
MNV at SGH
CIS Arena Saigon
7:00 PM
Thailand
Mono Vampire
at Vietnam
Saigon Heat
7:00 PM GMT+7
CIS Arena Saigon
Vietnam
Sun, January 5, 2020
Sun, January 5, 2020
KLD at SGH
CIS Arena Saigon
5:00 PM
Malaysia
Dragons
at Vietnam
Saigon Heat
5:00 PM GMT+7
CIS Arena Saigon
Vietnam
Wed, January 8, 2020
Wed, January 8, 2020
SGH at SGS
OCBC Arena
8:00 PM
Vietnam
Saigon Heat
at Singapore
Singapore Slingers
8:00 PM GMT+8
OCBC Arena
Singapore
Sun, January 12, 2020
Sun, January 12, 2020
MNV at SGH
CIS Arena Saigon
5:00 PM
Thailand
Mono Vampire
at Vietnam
Saigon Heat
5:00 PM GMT+7
CIS Arena Saigon
Vietnam
Tue, January 14, 2020
Tue, January 14, 2020
SGH at MBB
Hall D, The Venetian Macao
7:30 PM
Vietnam
Saigon Heat
at Macau
Black Bears
7:30 PM GMT+8
Hall D, The Venetian Macao
Macao
Thu, January 16, 2020
Thu, January 16, 2020
SGH at MWW
Foshan Shishan Gymnasium
8:00 PM
Vietnam
Saigon Heat
at Macau
Wolf Warriors
8:00 PM GMT+8
Foshan Shishan Gymnasium
China
Sat, January 18, 2020
Sat, January 18, 2020
FMD at SGH
CIS Arena Saigon
5:00 PM
Chinese Taipei
Formosa Dreamers
at Vietnam
Saigon Heat
5:00 PM GMT+7
CIS Arena Saigon
Vietnam
Tue, January 21, 2020
Tue, January 21, 2020
SGH at HKE
Southorn Stadium
8:00 PM
Vietnam
Saigon Heat
at Hong Kong
Eastern
8:00 PM GMT+8
Southorn Stadium
Hong Kong
Wed, January 29, 2020
Wed, January 29, 2020
SGH at SGS
OCBC Arena
8:00 PM
Vietnam
Saigon Heat
at Singapore
Singapore Slingers
8:00 PM GMT+8
OCBC Arena
Singapore
Sun, February 2, 2020
Sun, February 2, 2020
SGH at FMD
Changhua Stadium
3:00 PM
Vietnam
Saigon Heat
at Chinese Taipei
Formosa Dreamers
3:00 PM GMT+8
Changhua Stadium
Taiwan
Tue, February 4, 2020
Tue, February 4, 2020
SGH at MNV
Stadium 29
6:00 PM
Vietnam
Saigon Heat
at Thailand
Mono Vampire
6:00 PM GMT+7
Stadium 29
Thailand
Fri, February 7, 2020
Fri, February 7, 2020
SGH at KLD
MABA Stadium
8:00 PM
Vietnam
Saigon Heat
at Malaysia
Dragons
8:00 PM GMT+8
MABA Stadium
Malaysia
Sun, February 9, 2020
Sun, February 9, 2020
SGH at SAP
TBA
7:30 PM
Vietnam
Saigon Heat
at Philippines
San Miguel Alab Pilipinas
7:30 PM GMT+8
TBA
Sat, February 15, 2020
Sat, February 15, 2020
HKE at SGH
CIS Arena Saigon
5:00 PM
Hong Kong
Eastern
at Vietnam
Saigon Heat
5:00 PM GMT+7
CIS Arena Saigon
Vietnam
Sun, February 16, 2020
Sun, February 16, 2020
MWW at SGH
CIS Arena Saigon
5:00 PM
Macau
Wolf Warriors
at Vietnam
Saigon Heat
5:00 PM GMT+7
CIS Arena Saigon
Vietnam
Sun, February 23, 2020
Sun, February 23, 2020
SGH at SAP
TBA
7:30 PM
Vietnam
Saigon Heat
at Philippines
San Miguel Alab Pilipinas
7:30 PM GMT+8
TBA
Sun, March 1, 2020
Sun, March 1, 2020
SAP at SGH
CIS Arena Saigon
5:00 PM
Philippines
San Miguel Alab Pilipinas
at Vietnam
Saigon Heat
5:00 PM GMT+7
CIS Arena Saigon
Vietnam
Wed, March 4, 2020
Wed, March 4, 2020
SGH at MNV
Stadium 29
6:00 PM
Vietnam
Saigon Heat
at Thailand
Mono Vampire
6:00 PM GMT+7
Stadium 29
Thailand
Sat, March 7, 2020
Sat, March 7, 2020
MBB at SGH
CIS Arena Saigon
5:00 PM
Macau
Black Bears
at Vietnam
Saigon Heat
5:00 PM GMT+7
CIS Arena Saigon
Vietnam
Tue, March 10, 2020
Tue, March 10, 2020
SGS at SGH
CIS Arena Saigon
8:00 PM
Singapore
Slingers
at Vietnam
Saigon Heat
8:00 PM GMT+7
CIS Arena Saigon
Vietnam
Sun, March 15, 2020
Sun, March 15, 2020
FUB at SGH
CIS Arena Saigon
5:00 PM
Chinese Taipei
Fubon Braves
at Vietnam
Saigon Heat
5:00 PM GMT+7
CIS Arena Saigon
Vietnam
Wed, March 18, 2020
Wed, March 18, 2020
KLD at SGH
CIS Arena Saigon
8:00 PM
Malaysia
Dragons
at Vietnam
Saigon Heat
8:00 PM GMT+7
CIS Arena Saigon
Vietnam
Fri, March 20, 2020
Fri, March 20, 2020
SGH at KLD
MABA Stadium
8:00 PM
Vietnam
Saigon Heat
at Malaysia
Dragons
8:00 PM GMT+8
MABA Stadium
Malaysia
Sun, March 22, 2020
Sun, March 22, 2020
SGS at SGH
CIS Arena Saigon
5:00 PM
Singapore
Slingers
at Vietnam
Saigon Heat
5:00 PM GMT+7
CIS Arena Saigon
Vietnam
Wed, March 25, 2020
Wed, March 25, 2020
SAP at SGH
CIS Arena Saigon
8:00 PM
Philippines
San Miguel Alab Pilipinas
at Vietnam
Saigon Heat
8:00 PM GMT+7
CIS Arena Saigon
Vietnam
Sat, March 28, 2020
Sat, March 28, 2020
SGH at FUB
Taipei Heping Basketball Gymnasium
4:00 PM
Vietnam
Saigon Heat
at Chinese Taipei
Fubon Braves
4:00 PM GMT+8
Taipei Heping Basketball Gymnasium
Taiwan

[wpcdt-countdown id="6998"]