FILTER BY TEAM

Sat, November 16, 2019
Sat, November 16, 2019
MBB at FUB
Taipei Heping Basketball Gymnasium
4:00 PM
Macau
Black Bears
at Chinese Taipei
Fubon Braves
4:00 PM GMT+8
Taipei Heping Basketball Gymnasium
Taiwan
Sun, November 17, 2019
Sun, November 17, 2019
KLD at FUB
Taipei Heping Basketball Gymnasium
4:00 PM
Malaysia
Dragons
at Chinese Taipei
Fubon Braves
4:00 PM GMT+8
Taipei Heping Basketball Gymnasium
Taiwan
Fri, November 29, 2019
Fri, November 29, 2019
MBB at FUB
Taipei Heping Basketball Gymnasium
7:00 PM
Macau
Black Bears
at Chinese Taipei
Fubon Braves
7:00 PM GMT+8
Taipei Heping Basketball Gymnasium
Taiwan
Sat, November 30, 2019
Sat, November 30, 2019
HKE at FUB
Taipei Heping Basketball Gymnasium
7:00 PM
Hong Kong
Eastern
at Chinese Taipei
Fubon Braves
7:00 PM GMT+8
Taipei Heping Basketball Gymnasium
Taiwan
Sat, December 7, 2019
Sat, December 7, 2019
FUB at FMD
Changhua County Stadium, Taiwan
3:00 PM
Chinese Taipei
Fubon Braves
at Chinese Taipei
Formosa Dreamers
3:00 PM GMT+8
Changhua County Stadium, Taiwan
Taiwan
Thu, December 12, 2019
Thu, December 12, 2019
FUB at MWW
Zhongshan Shaxi Gymnasium
8:00 PM
Chinese Taipei
Fubon Braves
at Macau
Wolf Warriors
8:00 PM GMT+8
Zhongshan Shaxi Gymnasium
China
Sat, December 21, 2019
Sat, December 21, 2019
FUB at FMD
Changhua Stadium
3:00 PM
Chinese Taipei
Fubon Braves
at Chinese Taipei
Formosa Dreamers
3:00 PM GMT+8
Changhua Stadium
Taiwan
Fri, January 3, 2020
Fri, January 3, 2020
FMD at FUB
Taipei Heping Basketball Gymnasium
7:00 PM
Chinese Taipei
Formosa Dreamers
at Chinese Taipei
Fubon Braves
7:00 PM GMT+8
Taipei Heping Basketball Gymnasium
Taiwan
Sat, January 4, 2020
Sat, January 4, 2020
SGS at FUB
Taipei Heping Basketball Gymnasium
5:00 PM
Singapore
Slingers
at Chinese Taipei
Fubon Braves
5:00 PM GMT+8
Taipei Heping Basketball Gymnasium
Taiwan
Tue, January 7, 2020
Tue, January 7, 2020
FUB at SAP
TBA
4:00 PM
Chinese Taipei
Fubon Braves
at Philippines
San Miguel Alab Pilipinas
4:00 PM GMT+8
TBA
Fri, January 10, 2020
Fri, January 10, 2020
FUB at MBB
Hall D, The Venetian Macao
7:30 PM
Chinese Taipei
Fubon Braves
at Macau
Black Bears
7:30 PM GMT+8
Hall D, The Venetian Macao
Macao
Sun, January 12, 2020
Sun, January 12, 2020
FUB at MWW
Zhongshan Shaxi Gymnasium
8:00 PM
Chinese Taipei
Fubon Braves
at Macau
Wolf Warriors
8:00 PM GMT+8
Zhongshan Shaxi Gymnasium
China
Fri, January 17, 2020
Fri, January 17, 2020
MNV at FUB
Taipei Heping Basketball Gymnasium
7:00 PM
Thailand
Mono Vampire
at Chinese Taipei
Fubon Braves
7:00 PM GMT+8
Taipei Heping Basketball Gymnasium
Taiwan
Sat, January 18, 2020
Sat, January 18, 2020
HKE at FUB
Taipei Heping Basketball Gymnasium
7:00 PM
Hong Kong
Eastern
at Chinese Taipei
Fubon Braves
7:00 PM GMT+8
Taipei Heping Basketball Gymnasium
Taiwan
Sun, February 9, 2020
Sun, February 9, 2020
FUB at SGS
OCBC Arena
4:00 PM
Chinese Taipei
Fubon Braves
at Singapore
Singapore Slingers
4:00 PM GMT+8
OCBC Arena
Singapore
Wed, February 12, 2020
Wed, February 12, 2020
FUB at KLD
MABA Stadium
8:00 PM
Chinese Taipei
Fubon Braves
at Malaysia
Dragons
8:00 PM GMT+8
MABA Stadium
Malaysia
Sat, February 15, 2020
Sat, February 15, 2020
FUB at MNV
Stadium 29
3:00 PM
Chinese Taipei
Fubon Braves
at Thailand
Mono Vampire
3:00 PM GMT+7
Stadium 29
Thailand
Sat, February 22, 2020
Sat, February 22, 2020
FUB at HKE
Southorn Stadium
8:00 PM
Chinese Taipei
Fubon Braves
at Hong Kong
Eastern
8:00 PM GMT+8
Southorn Stadium
Hong Kong
Sat, February 29, 2020
Sat, February 29, 2020
MWW at FUB
Taipei Heping Basketball Gymnasium
4:00 PM
Macau
Wolf Warriors
at Chinese Taipei
Fubon Braves
4:00 PM GMT+8
Taipei Heping Basketball Gymnasium
Taiwan
Sun, March 1, 2020
Sun, March 1, 2020
MWW at FUB
Taipei Heping Basketball Gymnasium
4:00 PM
Macau
Wolf Warriors
at Chinese Taipei
Fubon Braves
4:00 PM GMT+8
Taipei Heping Basketball Gymnasium
Taiwan
Sat, March 7, 2020
Sat, March 7, 2020
FMD at FUB
Taipei Heping Basketball Gymnasium
7:00 PM
Chinese Taipei
Formosa Dreamers
at Chinese Taipei
Fubon Braves
7:00 PM GMT+8
Taipei Heping Basketball Gymnasium
Taiwan
Sun, March 15, 2020
Sun, March 15, 2020
FUB at SGH
CIS Arena Saigon
5:00 PM
Chinese Taipei
Fubon Braves
at Vietnam
Saigon Heat
5:00 PM GMT+7
CIS Arena Saigon
Vietnam
Wed, March 18, 2020
Wed, March 18, 2020
FUB at HKE
Southorn Stadium
8:00 PM
Chinese Taipei
Fubon Braves
at Hong Kong
Eastern
8:00 PM GMT+8
Southorn Stadium
Hong Kong
Sat, March 21, 2020
Sat, March 21, 2020
FUB at MBB
TBA
7:30 PM
Chinese Taipei
Fubon Braves
at Macau
Black Bears
7:30 PM GMT+8
TBA
Sat, March 28, 2020
Sat, March 28, 2020
SGH at FUB
Taipei Heping Basketball Gymnasium
4:00 PM
Vietnam
Saigon Heat
at Chinese Taipei
Fubon Braves
4:00 PM GMT+8
Taipei Heping Basketball Gymnasium
Taiwan
Sun, March 29, 2020
Sun, March 29, 2020
SAP at FUB
Taipei Heping Basketball Gymnasium
4:00 PM
Philippines
San Miguel Alab Pilipinas
at Chinese Taipei
Fubon Braves
4:00 PM GMT+8
Taipei Heping Basketball Gymnasium
Taiwan

[wpcdt-countdown id="6998"]